Joukkueen toimihenkilöt
Joukkueenjohtaja Venäläinen Pekka pvenalainen11@gmail.com 0403022344
Rahastonhoitaja Korjansalo Emmi emmi.korjansalo@k-market.com 0440417376
Valmennuspäällikkö Kaistinen Jaakko jaakko.kaistinen@muuramenyritys.fi +358442393903
Valmentaja Askolin Mikko mikko.askolin@gmail.com
Valmentaja Ketola Antti antti.ketola@gmail.com
Valmentaja Kuvaja Jarno jarno.kuvaja@gmail.com +358407443976
Valmentaja Suni Juha juhis.suni@gmail.com
Valmentaja Tikkakoski Jani jani.tikkakoski@elisanet.fi
SB Pojat 2009
«  Joulukuu   »
Kategoriat