Joukkueen toimihenkilöt
Joukkueenjohtaja Jokiranta Päivi pj.jokiranta@gmail.com 050-5674910
Rahastonhoitaja Jokela Annika annika.jokela@outlook.com 0400652057
Valmentaja Hietakangas Kerkko Kerkko.hietakangas@gmail.com 0414370732
Valmentaja Hynninen Lasse lasse.hynninen@ahlsell.fi 050 5777990
Valmentaja Jokela Paavo paavo.jokela@outlook.com 0504015716
Valmentaja Lahtinen Jukka jukka.lahtinen@konelahtinen.com 0400 639065
Valmentaja Paananen Antti paanasenantti@gmail.com 0503299260
Valmentaja Tervala Mikko Mikko.tervala@tervis.fi 0407545956
JP T11 (2011/2012)
«  Elokuu   »
Kategoriat